Randy wants to upgrade to the Samsung Galaxy S21. But when he transfers the data from his other phone, he has GB of "other" data. How can he get rid of that before he transfers the data? Leo says that other data are cached, or temp files. And they shouldn't transfer when he copies the data over. Look for Samsung's Device Care app It'll allow him to clear out a lot of that stuff.