Why can't I delete Facebook?

Episode 1586 (1:49:14)

Robert from Stevensville, Montana
Facebook

Robert wants to know how to delete Facebook on one machine without it returning on another when they sync up. Leo says that Google Chrome makes bookmarks and if you have a bookmark for Facebook in Chrome on one computer, it'll return on another through sync. So turn off sync. If you areĀ also signed in on a public computer that could cause it as well.