Will my photos disappear if I delete my Google Plus app?

Episode 1183 (1:42:39)

Walter from Huntington, WV

Walter wants to know if all the images that he uploads to Google Plus will stay there if he deletes the Google Plus app. Leo says yes, they will stay there. It only deletes the data stored on the iPhone (i.e. cookies, etc). Google Plus is a great way to back up photos, as is Microsoft's OneDrive. With OneDrive, if he wants Microsoft Office, he'll have unlimited storage.