Assign Trusted Contacts for Facebook Recovery

If you have a Facebook and are taking precautions in case you get hacked (and used to post/click on things that you wouldn't do), you should assign at least one trusted contact. Friends or family you trust can help you recover your account by sending you a special URL via recovery code. Go to Security & Login Settings, scroll to "Choose 3 to 5 friends to contact if you get locked out", and edit which friends you want to assign. You can also change or remove those chosen friends later for whatever reason.