Grant is replacing a hard drive and he's trying to restore his backup to a new drive. He only sees one backup, though. Does that mean the file got overwritten by the newer one? Leo says it's likely that all of his backups are in that one file, and that it was an incremental upgrade. So he could restore from various backups from that one "blob" file.