Why does Windows want me to reactivate?

Episode 1548 (2:15:24)

Steven from San Antonio, TX
Windows 10 Start Menu

Steven keeps getting a message that he needs to reactivate Windows. He keeps putting the product number in, and he keeps getting told to reactivate. Leo says he shouldn't need to at all, since it's Windows 10. Once the computer is authorized, it never needs to be authorized again. But it sounds like Microsoft keeps track of location information, and since Steven moved, maybe it's confused and is deactivating it. He'll need to contact Microsoft to solve this one.