How do I downgrade my account to "limited user" in Windows? (Part 2)

Episode 1068 (2:26:17)

Michael from Long Beach, CA

Michael wants to know how he can downgrade his account to a "limited user" as opposed to running as administrator in Windows. Leo says he'll have to create an administrator account first, and then in the Windows user account settings he can downgrade any user account. Should he run as "Guest"? Leo says no, "guest" will automatically delete all the data every time the user logs out. He can just downgrade his current account after logging into another administrator account.